Deathloop (Deluxe Double Vinyl)
Deathloop (Deluxe Double Vinyl) Deathloop (Deluxe Double Vinyl)

Deathloop (Deluxe Double Vinyl)

$ 25.00 $ 35.00



Tom Salta, Ross Tregenza, Erich Talaba, Sencit and more

Product information:

  • 19 tracks remastered for vinyl
  • Blue and orange vinyl
  • Printed inner sleeves
  • Wide-spined outer sleeve
  • Includes “Déjà Vu” (feat. FJØRA)


The visionaries at Bethesda, Arkane and Laced are bringing the twisted ’60s soundtrack for award-winning looper-shooter DEATHLOOP to wax.

This double LP set features a 19-track selection specially mastered for vinyl and pressed on heavyweight LPs in solid blue and orange, with printed inner sleeves and a wide-spined outer sleeve. Tracklist curation and stunning original sleeve artwork is by the team at Arkane Lyon.

Lead composer Tom Salta has built an enviable credits list, with entries in the Prince of Persia, Tom Clancy and Halo universes to his name. For DEATHLOOP’s original score, he immersed himself in the music of Jimi Hendrix, Pink Floyd, Nelson Riddle and a host of other late-’60s influences. Layers of period-appropriate organs, synths and other instruments (including Rhodes, Wurlitzer and Hammond B3) help maintain the tension as Colt picks off Eternalists from the shadows. As things get dicey, or Julianna intervenes with extreme prejudice, tracks explode into furious guitar and drum grooves that propel the zany, supernaturally enhanced gunplay.

Ross Tregenza’s multi-genre diegetic cues perfectly complement the psycho-sophisticate stylings of Blackreef’s artistically aspirational inhabitants, while songwriter Erich Talaba and singer Jeff Cummings brought to life the vicious visionary Frank Spicer with catchy in-universe songs. Music agency Sencit teamed up with powerful yet soulful vocalists for trailer and credits songs, including Bond-ish banger “Déjà Vu” (featuring FJØRA), “Pitch Black” (featuring Lady Blackbird) and “Down the Rabbit Hole” (featuring Samantha Howard & Haqq.)


*All images shown here are mock-ups.*


Track Listing:

Disc 1

Side A

Splashscreen 01

Welcome to Blackreef

Menu - Break The Loop

Karl's Bay

The Revenant (by Frank Spicer)

Side B


Colt Win

Anonymous (Aleksis Dorsey)

Invasion Started

Ubiquity (Wenjie Evans)

Julianna Win


Disc 2

Side A

Fristad Rock

A Band Apart (Frank Spicer)

Rocket Man

Ode To Somewhere (by Frank Spicer)

Side B

The Complex

Eternal Deathwish

Final Confrontation

Déjà Vu